Government of Jammu and Kashmir, Information Technology Department, Civil Secretariat, J&K

Subject:

Constitution of Technical Appraisal Committee for the Project 'Establishment of Smart Classrooms and up-gradation of Science Labs in Cooperative Schools of J&K'.

Government Order No: 09 -JK(ITD) of 2023 Dated: 30 .01.2023

In terms of S.O. 227 dated 9th July 2021 of the Finance Department, sanction is hereby accorded to the constitution of Technical Appraisal Committee comprising of under mentioned members for the Project 'Establishment of Smart Classrooms and up-gradation of Science Labs in Cooperative Schools of J&K'.

| 1 | Scientist/Officer from NIC, J&K to be nominated by SIO, NIC, J&K | Chairman |
|---|--|----------|
| 2 | Er. Neeraj Dubey, Assistant Professor, GCET, Jammu | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Vinod Parihar, Assistant Programmer, University of Jammu | Member |
| 4 | Mr. Shailder Krishan Sharma, Sr. Technical Officer, NIELIT, J&K | Member |
| 5 | Mr. Puneet Kant, Sr. Consultant, SeMT, J&K | Member |

Mr. Puneet Kant, Sr. Consultant, SeMT,J&K shall coordinate with the members to ensure timely submission of report and fully vetted / signed Document.

Terms of Reference:

- 1. The Committee shall provide recommendation regarding Methodology and Technology proposed in the project document.
- 2. The Committee shall also give recommendations / suggestions regarding the viability of proposed solutions given in the project document.
- 3. The committee shall furnish the report along with duly vetted document within five days from the date of issuance of order.

By order of the Government of Jammu & Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Prerna Puri), IAS

Commissioner / Secretary to the Government Information Technology Department

No: IT-Gen/428/2022

Dated: 30 .01.2023

Copy to the:

- 1. Joint Secretary, (J&K) Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India, New Delhi.
- 2. State Informatics Officer. National Informatics Centre, J&K.

File No. IT-Gen/33/2023-O/o Clerical Section-IT Department (Computer No. 7108366) 1891956(120202055CS

- 3. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Information Technology Department.
- 4. Private Secretary to Secretary to the Government, Cooperatives Department.
- 5. Private Secretary to Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 6. Er. Neeraj Dubey, Assistant Professor, GCET, Jammu.
- 7. Mr. Vinod Parihar, Assistant Programmer, University of Jammu.
- 8. Mr. Shailder Krishan Sharma, Sr. Technical Officer, NIELET, J&K.
- 9. Mr. Puneet Kant, Sr. Consultant, SeMT, J&K.
- 10. In-charge Website, Information Technology Department.
- 11. Government Order file.

Under Secretary to the Government Information Technology Department