Government of Jammu and Kashmir INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT Civil Secretariat, J&K

Subject: Constitution of Committee.

Government Order No:49 -JK(ITD) of 2024 Dated:07.08.2024

Sanction is hereby accorded to the constitution of the following committee for finalising proposal for end-to-end digitization of high volume services in the first phase and development of unified platform through BISAG support for centralised authentication, feedback, suo-moto delivery and onboarding G2C services on the fly for citizen convenience:

S.No	Name and Designation	
1.	Mr. Sanjay Gupta, Sr. Director (IT) / Scientist-F	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shashank Tagotra, Deputy Director (IT) / Scientist-C	Member
3.	Mr. Raman Gupta, Technical Officer, IT Department	Member
4.	Mr. Puneet Kant, Senior Consultant, SeMT	Member
5.	Mr. Syed Aijaz Ahmad, Consultant, SeMT	Member
6.	Mr. Imran Sufi, Project Manager, JaKeGA	Member/ Convenor
7.	Mr. Ishfaq, Analyst IT, JaKeGA	Member

The committee shall work in coordination with BISAG and submit implementation plan within weeks time.

Sd/-(Prerna Puri) IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government Information Technology Department

No:IT-Gen/237/2024

Dated:

.08.2024

Copy to the:

- 1. Mr. Vinay Thakur, Additional Director General, BISAG-N, with the request to kindly direct the concerned development team to provide necessary support to the aforesaid committee.
- 2. All Concerned.

3. Deputy Secretary to Chief Secretary, J&K for information.

4. Private Secretary to the Commissioner / Secretary to the Government, IT Department.

5. Office file.

Malika Raina)

Under Secretary to the Government Information Technology Department