Government of Jammu & Kashmir Information Technology Department Civil Secretariat, J&K

Subject: Procurement of Active LED with Audio and VC facility for the Assembly Complexes of Jammu/Srinagar.

Government Order No: 19-JK(ITD) of 2025 Dated: 24-03-2025

In terms of S.O. 227 of 2021 dated 07-09-2021 issued by Finance Department, sanction is hereby accorded to the constitution of the following Technical Appraisal Committee (TAC) to vet the Technical Specification of Active LED with Audio and VC facility for the Assembly Complexes of Jammu/Srinagar of IT experts:

1.	Mr. Ashiq Hussain Dar, I/C Director NIELIT	Chairman
2.	Representative of GCET, Jammu to be nominated by	Member
	Principal, Government College for Engineering &	
	Technology, Jammu	
3.	Representative of University of Kashmir to be nominated by	Member
	Director, IT & SS, University of Kashmir	
4.	Mr. Vikas Sharma, Technical Officer, IT Department	Member
		Convener
5.	Ms. Saima Shafi, Project Manager, JaKeGA	Member

Terms of Reference:

- 1. The Committee shall provide technical vetting of the DPR/Specifications and give recommendations regarding the provisions proposed.
- 2. The Committee shall also give its recommendation/suggestions on the viability of the proposed solutions in the DPR/Specifications.



3. The Committee shall ensure strict compliance to all rules, procedures/ guidelines issued by Government from time to time while vetting the DPR/Specifications.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Saurabh Bhagat) IAS

Commissioner/Secretary to the Government Information Technology Department

No: IT-Plg/11/2023(7348631)

Dated: 24.03.2025

Copy to the:-

1. Chief Executive Officer, Jammu and Kashmir e-Governance Agency, J&K.

- 2. Principal, Government College for Engineering & Technology, Jammu.
- 3. Incharge Director, National Institute of Engineering & Technology (NIELIT).
- 4. Director, IT & SS, University of Kashmir.
- 5. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to Government, Information Technology Department, J&K.
- 6. Mr. Vikas Sharma, Technical Officer, IT Department.
- 7. Ms. Saima Shafi, Project Manager, JaKeGA.
- 8. Government Order/Stock file/Website, ITD.

Minaksbi Whid, JKAS Additional Secretary to the Government